Belt Sectors

Government Structure: Presidents and councils rule their individual sectors

They were formed to allow the region to survive without the aide of the North. Each sector has a specialty and 120 of them are designated (50 are Harvest Sectors, 20 are Textile Sectors, 30 are Energy Sectors,  20 are Medical Sectors). During and after the Energy War, ten of the eastern sectors became Haven Sectors (they accepted refugees). Most of the western and central sectors were destroyed during the war. Some were rebuilt while others became a part of new sectors.


Back to World Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *